Contact

Copland House, Inc.

P.O. Box 2177, Peekskill, NY 10566
Phone: (914) 788-4659

Michael Boriskin, Artistic and Executive Director
boriskin@coplandhouse.org

Elizabeth Ellis Hurwitt, Development Director
hurwitt@coplandhouse.org

Ian Murdoch, Operations & Artistic Administrator
office@coplandhouse.org

Paul Mesches, Education Advisor
mesches@coplandhouse.org

Cynthia Debany, Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@coplandhouse.org

Kathleen Fitzgerald, Production Manager
production@coplandhouse.org

Mailing List

Sign up for our mailing list to receive information on concerts and other Copland House events and activities.

For All Media Inquiries and Booking

Elizabeth Dworkin
Dworkin & Company
P.O. Box 248, Bedford Hills, NY 10507
Phone: (914) 244-3803
elizabeth@dworkincompany.com

www.dworkincompany.com

 

Give Generously

All Copland House programs depend on the annual tax-deductible contributions of individual, institutional, and corporate supporters around the country and the world. Become one of our Friends of Copland House. Donations at all levels are welcome, and we hope you will give as generously as you can.

Featured Event

Sunday, December 10 at 3 PM

Celestial Harmonies

A rare, live performance of Messiaen’s monumental evocation of the Apocalypse, Quartet for the End of Time.

Copland House at Merestead

More information available HERE

Featured Shop Item

Copland: Through 1942

in BOOKS /

Copland: Through 1942

This American classic includes Copland's first-person recollections, Vivian Perlis' vivid commentary, and ...